The Game Awards 2018

The Game Awards 2018

The Game Awards 2018

Why it matters: The Game Awards will air at 5:30pm Pacific on numerous platforms including Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Twitch, and others.

I completely understand why the likes of Geoff Keighley do this sort of thing, they need to pull in audiences from every demographic of gaming to ensure a high viewer count throughout the ceremony.

The 2018 Game Awards is LIVE tonight starting at 6PM PT / 9PM ET. Nintendo, Sony and Microsoft have all combined to give you a bunch of discounts on your favourite 2018 games.

Chelsea players sometimes too confident - Sarri
The game was then turned on its head with a rapid Wolves double, starting with Jimenez's equaliser on 59 minutes. Sarri feels the defeat to Wolves may help Chelsea as he praised Pep Guardiola's high-flying City.


Huawei chief financial officer arrested in Canada
And perhaps more importantly, US officials have urged other countries to ban telecom companies from purchasing Huawei equipment. Wanzhou Meng , Huawei's chief financial officer, was arrested in Vancouver , British Columbia, Canada today.


Manafort 'Tying Up Loose Ends' In Russia Probe
Sean Hannity blasted the memorandum filed by the Mueller prosecution team regarding what the legal outlook is for Lt. Around that same time, Trump asked then-FBI Director James Comey to let the Flynn investigation go, Comey has said.


This means the livestream will start at 8:30pm EST on Thursday, December 6 or on Friday, December 7 at 1:30am GMT / 12:30pm AEDT.

We can definitely expect more announcements, however, so check out 5 predictions of what else we'll see. That will make for a packed show, especially given that it needs to fit all those reveals around the accolades, musical performances, and other variety events. Fortnite is getting a new Sandbox mode called Creative, which will operate separately from Battle Royale and will allow players to design games and battle friends on their own private island.

While the full announcement may have been spoiled, there's a possibility this wasn't what Epic Games planned to reveal at all and we could be blown away by something entirely different. You can check out all of the games we are certain or expect to see below, or read about the games we know won't be there. Smash Bros.is coming out, there are going to be a ton of games that will be announced in the show that will go live that night.

Related news



[an error occurred while processing the directive]